ockam secure-channel delete [OPTIONS] <ADDRESS>
This command will delete a secure channel from a node. The user must pass the secure channel address and, optionally, the node where the secure channel was set up. Otherwise, the default node will be used.
Once deleted, it can't be recovered and a new one must be set up.
Address at which the channel to be deleted is running
Node at which the secure channel was initiated
Confirm the deletion without prompting
$ ockam secure-channel delete scaddr --at n1